Listen to 'Full Circle', the Debut Album by Hælos

As hotly anticipated debuts go, this one's high on the list for 2016. Today London trio Hælos launch their debut album Full Circle to the world (via Matador Records).

The band are in the midst of wrapping up a run of 11 shows in four days at SXSW and will head out on the road in ernest later this month with a month-long US tour.

Full Circle is available now on iTunes, Amazon, Google and Matador and can be streamed below via Spotify.

Full Circle track-listing:

  1. Intro/Spectrum
  2. Pray
  3. Dust
  4. Full Circle
  5. Earth Not Above
  6. Oracle
  7. Alone
  8. Separate Lives
  9. Sacred
  10. Cloud Nine
  11. Pale