/ Ryn Weaver

Ryn Weaver Announces Debut Album, Streams Title Track "The Fool"

Rising pop powerhouse Ryn Weaver has announced details of her debut full length, following up her outstanding debut Promises EP in August of 2014.

The Fool is set for release in the UK on August 7th (via Mad Love / Virgin EMI), featuring Weaver's standout debut track "OctaHate" as well as new single "The Fool", which can be streamed below.

Weaver will be making the rounds of the summer festivals, including appearances at Coachella, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, and more. She'll also be supporting Lykke Li on a few select dates in the US at the request of the Swedish singer. The singer will also make her UK live debut this summer, playing the Notting Hill Arts Club on June 3rd.

The Fool is available to pre-order now on iTunes.

Track Listing

  1. Runaway
  2. OctaHate
  3. Pierre
  4. Stay Low
  5. Sail On
  6. The Fool
  7. Promises
  8. Free
  9. Traveling Song
  10. Here Is Home
  11. New Constellations